Please also visit our Google+ Page to Review Elite Heating & Air Conditioning

Reviews

32 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 24, 2015 | | Emonton , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The installers stayed very late to be sure we had heat and water overnight since Peter was very ill at the time. Thank you Elite.

Nov 19, 2015 | | Edmonton , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

So far the house is nice and warm and the furnace is real quiet.

Oct 27, 2015 | | Edmonton , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Can't say enough good things about this company! We had a fantastic experience with Elite Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. We had a 65 year old furnace and hot water heater replaced. The whole process was seamless and we were very impressed with the professionalism of everyone involved. Our new Lennox furnace and John Wood hot water heater are the BEST new additions to our renovation project. We are so impressed with quietness of our new furnace and how efficient it is. We can't to see our next energy bill. Thanks Elite! We will be using you for any future projects and will be definitely recommending you:) Jenny and Chris

Oct 13, 2015 | | Edmonton , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would surely recommend your services. Excellent job at cleaning up. Thanks guys.

Oct 9, 2015 | | Edmonton , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

James was very helpful explaining all my options and thoroughly answered my questions.

Oct 9, 2015 | | Sherwood Park , Ab
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were very pleased with Elite services from the first call to the appraisal knowledge to the quick Installation time, then one week after ...a phone call for minor issue, & the office staff had service crew out & fixed in 2 hrs.....unbelievable service! We would recommend Elite to everyone!

Oct 6, 2015 | | Edmonton , Alb
Client's rating: 5 of 5

the service was very good as well. James was very good at explaining my options and we already have confirmation on our refund from Lennox. Thank you. We will recommend Elite to our friends.

Sep 29, 2015 | | Ardrossan , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

James was very knowledgeable, and answered every question i asked very well!

Sep 22, 2015 | | Edmonton , Alb
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received very good service. The sale representative James was very knowledgeable and thorough. I'm very satisfied.

Sep 14, 2015 | | Edmonton , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank you and the rest of your staff at Elite Heating and Air Conditioning for the excellent level of service we received, during the recent furnace/air-conditioning installation. Your installation crew was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. They demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism. From the initial consultation, that included discussing several different varieties of equipment from two manufactures, to product installation, and finally to after-care service, i give Elite top marks for simplifying entire process and ensuring that i was completely satisfied with the new equipment. The installation crew was not only courteous but completely cleaned up all waste from the installation, and left no sign that they were in my home. The staff at Elite made me feel like an old friend, who had a problem, that they could help me with. That level of customer service is outstanding. Thanks again! If you ever need a reference please do not hesitate to pass along my name.

32 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Us Today

Why Choose Us?

  • Premier Lennox Dealer
  • Recipient of the Centurion Award from Lennox
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Complete care from start to finish
  • Reliable, quality service

Lennox